Customer Testimonials

We value each and every piece of feedback we receive from our customers. Check out all the experiences with the Fayetteville Auto Mart team below.
Don’t stop at just reading the reviews. We want to hear from you too! Leave a review to tell us about your time.
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2017
 

Low cost cars excellent service

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2017
 

We had such a great experience. Was able to get my dream vehicle for our family. Had an amazing salesman Jeremy Locklear!!! The finance guy was supportive of our goal and what we wanted for our vehicle. I suggest this place to anyone and everyone!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google May 8, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2017
 

Robderick Mitchell was an amazing salesman, he allowed me to Test drive the Jeep Wrangler Unlimited (which I ended up purchasing) hard to test its integrity, and sure enough for the price they have on my 2012 Wrangler I couldn't find any price better anywhere; from carmax to jeep of Fayetteville no one could beat the price of $28k for a Wrangler with only 50k miles.... I'd recommend this dealership to anyone!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2017
 

Friendly staff and not pushy. A great plus when you are simply looking for that replacement vehicle.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2017
 

My husband and I worked with Jeremy and Will at Fayetteville Automart and our experience was great! Despite our credit issues, they were able to get us into a vehicle the same day with a budget friendly down payment. The only reason I did award five stars is that the car was not as clean or detailed as you would expect when purchasing, nor was an offer made to have it done. A very minor thing but worth mentioning.

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2017
 

I love it & their reps are friendly & very professional. My mom got her dodge charger from there. She had no problem with her car

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2017
 


Leave Us A Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(910) 500-1372

Call Now

6329 Raeford Road • Fayetteville, NC 28304

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Fayetteville Auto Mart

6329 Raeford Road Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 500-1372 http://maps.google.com/?q=6329%20Raeford%20Road%2C%2C%20NC%2C%20Fayetteville%2C%20NC%2028304
35.042156 -78.988569
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.fayauto.com" name="Fayetteville Auto Mart" description="" street="6329 Raeford Road" city="Fayetteville" state="NC" postalcode="28304" country="United States" email="gsmith@fayauto.com" phone="(910) 500-1372" logo="https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/fayettevilleautomart/uploads/2017/04/Open_Graph_FAYETTEVILLEAUTOMART.jpg"]
Fayetteville Auto Mart
Fayetteville Auto Mart
6329 Raeford Road
Fayetteville, NC, 28304 United States
(910) 500-1372
https://di-uploads-development.s3.amazonaws.com/fayettevilleautomart/uploads/2017/04/Open_Graph_FAYETTEVILLEAUTOMART.jpg
Fayetteville Auto Mart 35.042156, -78.988569.