Customer Testimonials

We value each and every piece of feedback we receive from our customers. Check out all the experiences with the Fayetteville Auto Mart team below.
Don’t stop at just reading the reviews. We want to hear from you too! Leave a review to tell us about your time.
Yelp logo
Yelp Dec 21, 2017
 

This was one of the most easiest and most relaxed experiences I have ever had buying a new vehicle mr Ron McCall (manager) and his staff are absolutely...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

AWESOME !!! HELPFULFRIEND FOR LIFE ?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2017
 

They were super nice and professional

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2017
 

Low cost cars excellent service

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google May 31, 2017
 
Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2017
 

We had such a great experience. Was able to get my dream vehicle for our family. Had an amazing salesman Jeremy Locklear!!! The finance guy was supportive of our goal and what we wanted for our vehicle. I suggest this place to anyone and everyone!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(910) 500-1372

Call Now

4516 Raeford Road • Fayetteville, NC 28304

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 9am-7:30pm

Fayetteville Auto Mart

4516 Raeford Road Fayetteville, NC
Phone: (910) 500-1372 https://www.google.com/maps/place/4516+Raeford+Rd,+Fayetteville,+NC+28304/@35.0433906,-78.9565378,17z/data=!3m1!4b1!4m5!3m4!1s0x89ab14c125da7b53:0x50ef049bce378301!8m2!3d35.0433906!4d-78.9543491
35.0433906 -78.9565378